Archipelago Real Estate Listings.

blackstone-lake-boathouseSearch all cottages for sale, vacant lots and waterfront properties for sale in The Township of the Archipelago.

On April 1, 1980, The Township of the Archipelago was formed out of unincorporated geographic townships from the Parry Sound District, namely the geographic townships of Conger, Cowper, Shawanaga and Harrison.

Properties in this region can include Georgian Bay mainland (water access) or island properties, or cottage properties on one of the several inland lakes in the township, including Healey Lake, Kapikog Lake, Blackstone Lake, Crane Lake, Rock Island Lake and Naiscoot Lake.

Pointe au Baril and San Souci are both located within the boundaries of the Township.

Let Me Know When New Listings Become Available for Archipelago

Enter your email address: